GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WELFARE

N O T I FICATION Imphal, the 5th January, 2023

Inter-se- Seniority list of officers, Social Welfare No. 1/19/2K-SW: Tentative Department, Government of Manipur under the feeder post of Deputy Directors as per existing Recruitment Rules is hereby published/uploaded in the official website of the Department.

All stakeholders are requested to file objections, if any, to the Tentative Interse-Seniority list officers on or before 21st January,2023 along with relevant documents in support of your objection/claim. If no objection is received within the stipulated times, the Inter -se- seniority list will be finalised.

Tentative Inter-se-Seniority list can be seen in the Department's website www.socialwelfare.mn.gov.in

> (Ngangom Uttam Singh) Director (Social Welfare) Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Additional Chief Secretary (SW), Govt. of Manipur for favour
- 2. Joint Director (ICDS), Social Welfare Department, Manipur.
- 3. Joint Director (SW), Social Welfare Department, Manipur.
- 4. Deputy Director (Social Welfare) Social Welfare Department, Manipur. He is requested to upload the same in Department's website.
- 5. Officers concerned.
- Guard File.

ANNEXURE TO

GROUP -"A" :- District Social Welfare Officer, Programme Officer/District Programme Officer/Child Welfare Officer or its equivalent post in the scale of (Rs.9300 -34,800 + 4,400) p.m/Level-9(R.O.P-2019)

	Name of Officers with educational qualification	Name of post held at oresent	Date of Birth	Date of regular apptt. To the present post
No.	AS Pobinson (ST) B.Sc.	District Social Welfare Officer	01-01-1964	30-08-2016
		District Social Welfare Officer	01-03-1963	30-08-2016
2.	(Agri) N.Jotish Singh,M.A	District Social Welfare	25-01-1965	10-10-2019
3.	L Dhaneshwar Singh,	Officer Child Welfare Officer	24-03-1979	20-12-2021
4.	Master in Psychology L.D Chasiiro,B.A(ST)	Programme Officer	01-02-1964	28-01-2022 28-01-2022
5.	Th.Shantibala Devi,B.A	Programme Officer	01-02-1963	
 7. 	K.Ranjit Singh,B.A	Programme Officer Programme Officer	01-02-1964	
8.	Roseline Dougel, B.A Hons.(ST)	Programme Officer	01-03-1964	28-01-2022
9.	A.Satyabati Devi,B.Sc N.Satyabati	Programme Officer	01-03-1964	4 28-01-2022
10.	D A Fac/Hone	Programme Officer	01-10-196	
11	1	Programme Officer	01-07-196	
12	W.Shimreipam, B.Sc.(S1)		01-06-196	
13	R.K.Premabati Devi,M.Sc			
14	Helen Lallienman Joute,B.A (ST)	wi Programme Officer		
	Md.Abdul Hassa 6. M.A.(Socio)			
	T.Chingngaihlian, M.Sc.(ST)	Programme Office	00 00 10	

